Museum and Sea Center indoor exhibits are now open. Buy tickets at sbnature.org/tickets. Please check our calendar for daily activities.
October 19, 2020 Date

Museum Events

Halloween Museum Mysteries
Friday, October 23
Fri, Oct 23–Sun, Oct 25 Museum Mysteries: Max is Missing! Fri, Oct 30–Sun, Nov 1 Museum Mysteries: The Hidden Fossil Celebrate safely by solving curious mysterie...
10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Halloween Museum Mysteries
Saturday, October 24
Fri, Oct 23–Sun, Oct 25 Museum Mysteries: Max is Missing! Fri, Oct 30–Sun, Nov 1 Museum Mysteries: The Hidden Fossil Celebrate safely by solving curious mysterie...
10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Halloween Museum Mysteries
Sunday, October 25
Fri, Oct 23–Sun, Oct 25 Museum Mysteries: Max is Missing! Fri, Oct 30–Sun, Nov 1 Museum Mysteries: The Hidden Fossil Celebrate safely by solving curious mysterie...
10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Halloween Museum Mysteries
Friday, October 30
Fri, Oct 23–Sun, Oct 25 Museum Mysteries: Max is Missing! Fri, Oct 30–Sun, Nov 1 Museum Mysteries: The Hidden Fossil Celebrate safely by solving curious mysterie...
10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Halloween Museum Mysteries
Saturday, October 31
Fri, Oct 23–Sun, Oct 25 Museum Mysteries: Max is Missing! Fri, Oct 30–Sun, Nov 1 Museum Mysteries: The Hidden Fossil Celebrate safely by solving curious mysterie...
10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Halloween Museum Mysteries
Sunday, November 1
Fri, Oct 23–Sun, Oct 25 Museum Mysteries: Max is Missing! Fri, Oct 30–Sun, Nov 1 Museum Mysteries: The Hidden Fossil Celebrate safely by solving curious mysterie...
10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Museum Closed
Tuesday, November 10
The Museum will be closed from November 10–16 for fumigation. It will reopen to the public on Wednesday, November 18. The Sea Center will not be affected and will...
12:00 AM
Museum Closed
Thursday, November 12
The Museum will be closed from November 10–16 for fumigation. It will reopen to the public on Wednesday, November 18. The Sea Center will not be affected and will...
12:00 AM
Museum Closed
Friday, November 13
The Museum will be closed from November 10–16 for fumigation. It will reopen to the public on Wednesday, November 18. The Sea Center will not be affected and will...
12:00 AM
Museum Closed
Saturday, November 14
The Museum will be closed from November 10–16 for fumigation. It will reopen to the public on Wednesday, November 18. The Sea Center will not be affected and will...
12:00 AM